CSDA Executive Committee

 

Timothy Gage
Timothy Gage
Director, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Professor, Anthropology Department, Epidemiology & Biostatistics Department


Email: tgage@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 442-4829
Office: Business Administration ~ Room B-10

Benjamin A. Shaw
Benjamin A. Shaw
Associate Director, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Health Policy, Management & Behavior

Email: bashaw@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 402-0325
Office: School of Public Health
East Campus, One University Place, Room 169

Nancy Denton
Nancy Denton
Director of the Developmental Core, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Professor & Chairwoman, Sociology Department


Email: ndenton@albany.edu
Phone: (518)442-4460
Office: Arts & Sciences 337

Zai Liang
Zai Liang
Professor, Sociology Department



Email: zliang@albany.edu
Phone: (518)442-4676
Office:Arts & Sciences 303

Samantha Friedman
Samantha Friedman
Associate Professor, Sociology Department



Email: samfriedman@albany.edu
Phone: (518)442-5458
Office: Arts & Sciences 351

CSDA Advisory Board

Jim Held NYS Dept. Economic Development jheld@empire.state.ny.us
Kajal Lahiri Economics klahiri@albany.edu
Nancy Denton Sociology ndenton@albany.edu
Benjamin Shaw Health Policy, Management & Behavior bashaw@albany.edu
Philip Nasca Epidemiology & Biostatistics PNasca@uamail.albany.edu
Robert Scardamalia Sociology rscardamalia@albany.edu
Sam Friedman Sociology samfriedman@albany.edu
Shawn Bushway Criminal Justice sbushway@albany.edu
Carolyn Smith Social Work csmith@albany.edu
Timothy Gage Anthropology tgage@albany.edu
Zai Liang Sociology zliang@albany.edu

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION B10 UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY, ALBANY NY 12222
518.442.3211
| FAX 518.442.3380 | apchelp@albany.edu

Copyright © Center for Social and Demographic Analysis. All Rights Reserved.