CSDA Executive Committee

 

Benjamin A. Shaw
Benjamin A. Shaw
Director, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Associate Professor, Department of Health Policy, Management & Behavior


Email: bashaw@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 442-4829
Office: Business Administration B-10

Timothy Gage
Timothy Gage
Associate Director, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Professor, Anthropology Department, Epidemiology & Biostatistics Department


Email: tgage@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 442-4704
Office: Business Administration B-18

Zai Liang
Zai Liang
Director of the Developmental Core, Center for Social & Demographic Analysis
Professor, Sociology Department



Email: zliang@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 442-4676
Office:Arts & Sciences 303

Nancy Denton
Nancy Denton
Professor & Chairwoman, Sociology Department



Email: ndenton@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 442-4460
Office: Arts & Sciences 337

A Gregory DiRienzo
A. Gregory DiRienzo
Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics



Email: gdirienzo@albany.edu
Phone: (518)402-0372
Office: School of Public Health, East Campus, One University Place, Room 130

Kate W. Strully
Kate W. Strully
Associate Professor, Sociology Department



Emailkstrully@albany.edu 
Phone: (please contact by email)
Office: Arts & Sciences 351

Recai Yucel
Recai Yucel
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics



Email: ryucel@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 402-0421
Office: School of Public Health, East Campus, One University Place, Room 139

CSDA Advisory Board

Shawn Bushway Public Administration & Policy sbushway@albany.edu
Nancy Denton Sociology ndenton@albany.edu
Gregory DiRienzo Epidemiology and Biostatistics gdirienzo@albany.edu
Sam Friedman Sociology samfriedman@albany.edu
Timothy Gage Anthropology tgage@albany.edu
Jim Held NYS Dept. Economic Development jheld@empire.state.ny.us
Kajal Lahiri Economics klahiri@albany.edu
Zai Liang Sociology zliang@albany.edu
Philip Nasca Epidemiology & Biostatistics PNasca@uamail.albany.edu
William Alex Pridemore Criminal Justice pridemore@albany.edu
Robert Scardamalia Sociology rscardamalia@albany.edu
Benjamin Shaw Health Policy, Management & Behavior bashaw@albany.edu
Kate Strully Sociology kstrully@albany.edu
Recai Yucel Epidemiology and Biostatistics ryucel at albany.edu

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION B10 UNIVERSITY AT ALBANY, ALBANY NY 12222
518.442.3211
| FAX 518.442.3380 | apchelp@albany.edu

Copyright © Center for Social and Demographic Analysis. All Rights Reserved.